The Division servers to go down for three hours tomorrow

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 4 April 2016 18:50 GMT

Weekly maintenance will take The Division servers offline for a few hours tomorrow.

The Division manhunt

Ubisoft has announced details of the weekly server maintenance for The Division. As with every week, Tuesday morning is when the servers will be going offline.

Starting at 9am CEST, 3am EDT, and 12am PDT, servers will be taken down for approximately three hours. Ubisoft did not say if we should expect changes to be made.

Whatever the case, the upcoming April update is releasing next week, and it’s going to be full of new additions.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments