The Division Incursions stream coming today – watch here

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 31 March 2016 08:49 GMT

The Division’s first content update, the addition of Incursions, will be detailed in a livestream later today.

Watch live video from TheDivisionGame on

Incursions, The Division‘s group-oriented end-game activity, akin to Destiny’s raids, will be revealed for the first time later today.

Ubisoft announced on Twitter earlier that it will be hosting a livestream today at 8pm CET, 2pm EDT, 11am PDT. The stream will be on the official Twitch channel, but not much else is known.

The first Incursion is due to release in April in a free update, which will also bring loot trading.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.