The Division servers down for maintenance

By Sherif Saed, Tuesday, 29 March 2016 08:24 GMT

You won’t be playing The Division for the next three hours.

tom-clancy-s-the-division-31

Ubisoft has taken the servers of The Division offline for the scheduled weekly maintenance. The servers were taken down less than 30 minutes ago across all platforms.

Maintenance will be completed in approximately three hours, and everything should be back online at around 12pm CEST, 6am EDT, 3am PDT.

The developer didn’t reveal any changes that will be added during maintenance.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments