2K Games has joined the GOG.com family

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 29 March 2016 18:08 GMT

2K Games has put 11 of its classic games on the GOG.com service, and is celebrating by offering up to 75% off when you bundle.


Each game is on sale individually for 50% off, but you’ll get a 75% discount when you bundle.

Here’s a look at the three bundles:

Railroad Tycoon Bundle: contains Railroad Tycoon 2 Platinum, Railroad Tycoon 3, and Sid Meier’s Railroads for $8.77.
X-COM Classic Bundle: Comes with X-COM: UFO Defense, X-COM: Terror from the Deep, X-COM: Apocalypse, X-COM: Interceptor, and X-COM: Enforcer for $7.45.
Freedom Force Pack: includes original Freedom Force and Freedom Force vs The Third Reich for $3.98.

Sid Meier’s Pirates! is also on the service and is 50% off at $4.99.

If you click on any of the GOG links above, it will take you to the corresponding page.

The 2K launch promotion runs from today and ends on April 5 at 1.59pm BST/8.59am EDT/5.59am PDT.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.