The Division servers will be down for maintenance today

By Shabana Arif, Monday, 14 March 2016 21:43 GMT

Dig out the patchwork quilt and your sewing needle. The Division servers are about to go down for three hours.

tom-clancy-s-the-division-31

Update 2: The Division is back online. Have at it!

Update: Servers are down. Keep yourselves out of trouble for the next three hours, okay?

The Division’s weekly scheduled maintenance is almost upon us. The servers will be down today, Tuesday March 15 at 9am CET, 4am EDT, and 1am PDT. That’s 8am for us Brits.

The estimated downtime is going to be around three hours. If you’re already having a panic about losing precious Dark zone time, you can check the thread on the Ubisoft forums for any updates as the maintenance takes place.

They haven’t specified what issues – if any – they’ll be addressing during the down time. It may well be just a bit of housekeeping.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments