Hitman PC beta can now be pre-loaded, tomorrow’s start times listed

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 18 February 2016 20:27 GMT

Io-Interactive has revealed the start times for this weekend’s Hitman beta on PC.

hitman_portrait_crop

In Europe, the beta starts at 5pm CET tomorrow, February 19 and ends on Monday, February 22 at 5pm CET.

Over in North America, it starts at 8am PT/11am ET and ends on Monday, February 22 at 8am PT/11am ET.

PC players will be taking part in the Prologue which is set twenty years before the Paris Showstopper mission.

The Prologue feature Agent 47’s introduction to the ICA where meets his handler Diana Burnwood for the first time.

As with the PlayStation 4 beta, the tester features two “free-form training hits,” which will be available as part of the first episode of Hitman when it releases March 11.

The Hitamn beta is now available for pre-load through Steam.

.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments