Destiny maintenance to last around six hours – plan accordingly [UPDATE]

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 4 February 2016 16:03 GMT

After being offline for maintenance for the majority or the day, you can now log back into Destiny.

Bungie tweeted the news that servers were back online around 4.30-ish ET.

This is the end of your public service announcement. Go shoot things.

Original post

Servers went offline starting at 8am PT/11am/4pm UK and Bungie expect everything to be back up and running sometime “before” 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK.

That rather late for the UK, so surely you have something else you can do for the rest of the day.

We’ll update this post once everything is back online.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments