Here’s a look at the Skyjacked map in Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 – Awakening

By Stephany Nunneley
22 January 2016 19:06 GMT

Here’s a preview of the Skyjacked map which is included in the upcoming Awakening DLC pack for Call of Duty: Black Ops 3.

Watch on YouTube

Awakening is the first DLC for the shooter and will be released February 2 on PlayStation platforms.

PC and Xbox players can pick it up one month later.

Awakening brings four new multiplayer maps in Gauntlet, Splash, Rise, and Skyjacked.

It will also contain the first chapter in the next Zombies story, called Der Eisendrache.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch