Watch the Gears of War Pro League Champions: Season One Finals tomorrow

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 9 January 2016 14:27 GMT

The Season One of the first Gears of War Pro League Champions take place this weekend.


It all goes down at the ESL Studios in California, and you can watch the finals live tomorrow, January 10

There will be four finalists going for the title along with a cit of the $50,000 prize pool: Denial, EnvyUs, Onslaught and VexX.

Tune in to the official Gears of War channel on Twitch starting at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK on Sunday.

Xbox is also giving away a custom Gears of War Xbox One to some lucky person who visits the website during the event. Have a look at the console up for grabs in the video from Major Nelson below.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.