NBA 2K16 is free on Xbox One this weekend

By Sherif Saed, Wednesday, 18 November 2015 12:43 GMT

You can try out NBA 2K16 for free this weekend on Xbox One.

If you’re a Gold subscriber on Xbox One, you will be able to download a free trial of NBA 2K16 starting 9am PT/12pm ET on Friday, November 20. The trial allows access to the entire game.

The download size is 45GB, so make sure you free up some space. The trial expires 12am PT/3am ET on Monday, November 23.

The game itself will also be on sale this week, but Microsoft and 2K have yet to reveal the price. Probably because it’s part of big upcoming Black Friday sale.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments