Check out gameplay of all six heroes in Star Wars: Battlefront

By Stephany Nunneley
12 November 2015 18:12 GMT

Star Wars: Battlefront contains six playable heroes. Here’s gameplay featuring the entire bunch.

Watch on YouTube

As you already know by now, there are three heroes for both sides of the fight: Princess Leia, Luke Skywalker, Han Solo, Darth Vader, Boba Fett and Emperor Palpatine.

The video above gives you a look at each, courtesy of Arekkz Gaming.

Star Wars: Battlefront is playable for 10 hours from today through EA Access on Xbox One, and releases next week.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch