Guitar Hero Live – six new Premium Sets dropping this week

By Stephany Nunneley
11 November 2015 20:54 GMT

Six new Premium Sets are coming this week to Guitar Hero Live TV.

Premium Sets are unlocked through Play Tokens, but if you don’t want to spend then on the following Premium Set tracks, wait until next week when they are made available to all.

  • Bully – Trying
  • Evanescence – Going Under
  • Iggy Pop – Real Wild Child (Wild One)
  • Leon Bridges – Coming Home
  • Lonely The Brave – Victory Line
  • The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army

Thanks, My Nintendo News.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch