Minecraft: Story Mode – Episode 2: Assembly Required has been released

By Stephany Nunneley
27 October 2015 13:55 GMT

Telltale Games has released Minecraft: Story Mode – Episode 2: Assembly Required.

Watch on YouTube

The physical version of the game includes Episode One and is now available in stores across North America and will be available in Europe starting Friday, October 30. The disc-based version includes the Season Pass with each episode available to download upon release. It runs $29.99 or your region’s equivalent.

Disc-based platforms include Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3 in North America; as well as PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One and Xbox 360 in Europe.

The series is also available digitally worldwide on the aforementioned platforms as well as iOS and Android.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch