Reminder: Destiny is now offline to apply Emote and Iron Banner update

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 13 October 2015 17:11 GMT

Destiny has been taken offline in order to apply the latest Iron Banner update along with the new Silver currency.

The servers will be offline for at least two hours. So, log back in around 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK.

Destiny’s upcoming emotes will soon be accessible by everyone, as you saw in yesterday’s video.

There are 18 in total, and once the prices go live on the Xbox and PS Stores, we’ll be sure to let you know how much real money you will be paying for your virtual emotions.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments