Amnesia: The Dark Descent is free on Steam until Wednesday

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 15 September 2015 19:54 GMT

And free to keep. Not free to play for a few days.

Once you have downloaded Amnesia: The Dark Descent, head over to the storefront and take advantage for the 80% off sale on the Amnesia and Penumbra franchises. The sale ends on Friday.

Amnesia: The Dark Descent is free only until Wednesday at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK so at least get it in your queue.

Frictional Games’ upcoming horror game SOMA is also 10% off when you pre-order. It’s out on September 22.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments