Destiny: The Taken King Raid – King’s Fall will release on September 18

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 2 September 2015 19:47 GMT

During the Destiny livestream today director Luke Smith director showed a teaser for the 6-player raid coming once The Taken King expansion is released.

It’s called King’s Fall, and releases on September 18 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK- three days after the expansion’s launch.

King’s Fall will be the game’s biggest yet, and it will be the “culmination” of the Hive King Oryx’s story.

xEnragedCinema pulled the announcement video for it, and posted it on YouTube. It’s below.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments