The last Destiny: The Taken King livestream is live – watch here

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 2 September 2015 16:53 GMT

Bungie’s final livestream on Destiny: The Taken King takes place today and you can watch it right here.

It kicks off at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK.

As with the first and second livestream, we’ll post all the news fit to print out of it.

Today’s stream will focus on the Court of Oryx, public events and rewards.

Here’s word directly from Bungie on what to expect:

“What mysteries lie in wait within the cavernous hull of the Dreadnaught? How can Guardians plunder the treasures secreted away in its hideous labyrinth? Come along with us on a Patrol of the newest destination in your Director. Learn how Guardians can instigate Public Events. Behold the challenges and the rewards that await you on board the capital ship commanded by Oryx.”

Destiny: The Taken King is out on September 15.

Watch live video from Bungie on www.twitch.tv

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments