Final Fantasy 15 Active Time Report will be aired live from PAX 2015 – watch here

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 29 August 2015 21:41 GMT

Square Enix is hosting a live Final Fantasy 15 Active Time Report at PAX 2015 today, and you can watch it right here.

As promised during gamescom earlier this month,the Final Fantasy 15 session hosted by producer Hajime Tabata may give us an idea of when a the release date will be revealed.

Basically, this means we’re possibly getting an announcement of a release date announcement. It sounds rather convoluted, but at least we’d be able to mark something on our calendars to look forward to.

The Active Time Report starts at 4.30pm PT/7.30pm ET/12.30am UK. You can watch it below.

Watch live video from SquareEnixPresents on www.twitch.tv

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments