Free Steam Weekend – Ark: Survival Evolved, Company of Heroes 2, Mount & Blade: Warband

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 27 August 2015 19:24 GMT

Three games are free to play all weekend on Steam.

As noted in the headline, Ark: Survival Evolved, Company of Heroes and Company of Heroes 2 along with Mount & Blade: Warband can be played through the weekend at no charge.

Mount & Blade: Warband is also 66% off, and the Company of Heroes franchise is 74% off.

The free weekend ends on Monday at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK, along with the sale prices.

Links for each game above will provided you with more details.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments