Destiny: The Taken King livestream – watch here

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 26 August 2015 18:08 GMT

Bungie team is hosted its second Destiny: The Taken King livestream today.

Watch live video from Bungie on www.twitch.tv

It kicked off at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK and features community manager Deej, design lead James Tsai and community guest Mr. Fruit.

A teaser released yesterday showed a glimpse of Nolan North as Ghost, but Bungie didn’t upon it today.

We did get to see the team infiltrate the Dreadnaught to battle the Cabal in the new Strike called Shield Brothers.

Bungie gave us a look at Exotics yesterday through the Destiny Instagram account, so be sure to check those out in case you missed the post.

You can re-watch last week’s livestream through our previous post, and a news roundup from the stream can be found through here.

Another livestream will air next Wednesday.

The Taken King is out September 15.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments