Cake, Soundgarden and The Mighty Mighty Bosstones confirmed for Rock Band 4

By Brenna Hillier
26 August 2015 03:28 GMT

Rock Band 4 benefits from a new batch of freshly-revealed tracks.

Read over the list below, or check out the trailer at the bottom, which includes audio-visual stimuli. Amazing.

  • 38 Special – Caught Up In You
  • Arctic Monkeys – Arabella
  • The Both – Milwaukee
  • Cake – Short Skirt/Long Jacket
  • Little Big Town – Little White Church
  • Lucius – Turn It Around
  • The Mighty Mighty Bosstones – The Impression That I Get
  • The Protomen – Light Up The Night
  • Soundgarden – Superunknown
  • Tijuana Sweetheart – “Pistol Whipped

Watch on YouTube

Rock Band 4 is headed to PS4 and Xbox One on October 6. We recently learned that the Xbox One version is a bit pricey.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch