Bungie teases tomorrow’s Destiny: The Taken King livestream and Nolan North

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 25 August 2015 17:18 GMT

Tomorrow, the Bungie team will host another Destiny: The Taken King livestream chock full of information.

In the teaser above, you get a quick tease of Peter Dinklage replacement Nolan North as Ghost.

It kicks off at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK and features community manager Deej, design lead James Tsai and community guest Mr. Fruit.

They’ll be infiltrating the Dreadnaught, fighting the Taken and debuting an all-new Strike against a rival Cabal invasion which is deep within The Taken King’s stronghold.

The livestream can be watched on Twitch and we will also host the embed code on the site.

The Taken King is out September 15.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments