Destiny: The Taken King livestream is live – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 19 August 2015 17:54 GMT

Bungie has kicked off its Destiny: The Taken King livestream, and as promised, you can watch it below.

The Twitch stream started at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK and latest around one hour.

Bungie’s community manager along with executive producer Mark Noseworthy and senior design lead Tyson Green discusses leveling and light systems, the new and improved Tower, and more.

Two other livestreams will take place each Wednesday for the next two weeks.

Destiny: The Taken King launches on September 15 for PlayStation 3, PS4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.

The livestream can be watched again in the YouTube video posted above.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments