This Destiny: The Taken King video teases tomorrow’s livestream contents

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 18 August 2015 17:33 GMT

Bungie will host a Destiny: The Taken King livestream tomorrow, and to get you pumped up, the developer has released a teaser video.

Starting tomorrow, August 19 at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK, Bungie’s community manager will be chatting with executive producer Mark Noseworthy and senior design lead Tyson Green on various topics such as the leveling and light systems, the new and improved Tower, and more.

The livestream will be viewable on Twitch, and we’ll host the embed for you tomorrow followed by a full report.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments