World of Warcraft expansion announcement live from gamescom 2015 – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 6 August 2015 16:31 GMT

Blizzard will announce the next World of Warcraft expansion live from gamescom today, and you can watch the stream right here.

Last month, the developer announced it would be holding a World of Warcraft livestream on August 6, along with a developer chat on August 9 where fans could find out more on the expansion.

Today’s stream will kick off at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UU/6pm CEST.

Previously it was suggested the expansion would be titled “Council of Glades” due to a trademark listing. We’l find out in an hour or so.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments