Latest Guitar Hero Live tracklist additions include Rush, Megadeth and Dream Theater

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 5 August 2015 21:04 GMT

More tracks have been announced for Guitar Hero Live, and it’s sure to please Rush, Megadeth and Dream Theater fans.

The total number of tune announced so far numbers around 100. Below are the latest editions:

  • Megadeth – Hangar 18
  • In Flames – Deliver Us
  • Boston – More Than a Feeling
  • You Me At Six – Lived a Lie
  • Blink-182 – The Rock Show
  • Rush – Limelight
  • Kasabian – Club Foot
  • Dream Theater – The Looking Glass
  • Royal Blood – Come on Over
  • Charlie XCX – Famous
  • Passion Pit – Take a Walk
  • Panic! At the Disco – Girls Girls Boys
  • James Bay – Hold Back The River
  • Echosmith – Cool Kids
  • MGMT – Time to Pretend
  • Kings of Leon – Sex on Fire

During gamescom 2015 this week, Guitar Hero Live’s Rock the Block music festival will be shown. You got a look at it earlier this week in the developer video.

Guitar Hero Live will be available October 20 in North America and on October 23 in Europe for the PlayStation 3, PS4, Wii U, Xbox 360 and Xbox One. Seect mobile devices will be announced at a later date.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch