Final Fantasy 15 Active Time Report live from gamescom 2015 – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 5 August 2015 16:57 GMT

The Final Fantasy 15 Active Time Report will go live on Twitch shortly, and you can watch it right here.

Watch live video from SquareEnixPresents on www.twitch.tv

The live Active Time Report will feature “brand new insight” into the game starting at at 6pm CEST/9am PT/12pm ET.

Square will also host various “Let’s Play” stage shows featuring Twitch and YouTube personalities during gamescom this week.

The developer also promised a few select Final Fantasy 15 fans will have the opportunity to play Episode Duscae 2.0 at the Square Enix booth. So if are at the show, you may get a chance after all.

Any interesting news out of it will be posted on the site.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments