Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies to be revealed at Comic-Con

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 2 July 2015 18:25 GMT

The world premiere of Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies will take place at San Diego Comic-Con next week.

The premiere will occur at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK on July 9 during a panel hosted by Treyarch’s Zombie director, Jason Blundell and lead writer, Craig Houston.

Along with the debut trailer, the star-studded cast will be revealed as will the Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Collector’s Editions.

In addition to the panel on Thursday afternoon, anyone in the San Diego area can try their hand at the Black Ops Zombies experience in the Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Escape Room Challenge.

Open to both the public and Comic-Con attendees, the Escape Room Challenge tasks groups of survivors with solving a series of puzzles in order to escape a locked room before time runs out.

Residents of the area or attendees can also go hands-on with Black Ops 3 multiplayer inside the PlayStation Road to Greatness tour bus.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 releases on November 6 for PC, PlayStation 3, PS4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments