Watch the Uncharted 4 E3 demo live stream right here

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 1 July 2015 17:20 GMT

Naughty Dog will stream the extended version of Uncharted 4′s E3 2015 gameplay demo later today and you can watch it right here.

The public demo was shown during Sony’s E3 conference, and the extended demo we’ll see today was shown to the press behind closed doors. 

Pat was able to see it, and he was very impressed.

Should any news come out of the stream we will be sure to post it for you. In the meantime, check back here at 11am PT/2pm ET/6pm UK.

Or you can watch it via Naughty Dog’s Twitch channel.

Watch live video from NaughtyDog on www.twitch.tv

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments