Reminder: PSN will be down for routine maintenance today

By Matt Martin, Monday, 29 June 2015 14:33 GMT

You have been warned: PSN will be down for maintenance later today.

psn

Update: Sony has said that PSN is still down in some regions, despite promising work would be finished by 6m GMT.

We’ll update as soon as PSN is back to normal.

Original story: Sony has said that the planned routine maintenance will knock PSN down for around 90 minutes.

It begins at 9:30pm PDT June 29 (that’s 4:30am GMT June 30 for all you early UK birds) and should be complete by 11pm PDT (6am GMT June 30).

You should be able to play and log-in to your account, but you won’t be able to access Account Management, PlayStation Video or buy anything on the PlayStation Store.

Lets hope they get around to fixing the slow download speeds in Europe, eh?

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments