GTA Online Ill-Gotten Gains Part 2 DLC out in July

By Stephany Nunneley
26 June 2015 16:56 GMT

Part two of the GTA Online Ill-Gotten Gains DLC will be released in July.

The release window was dropped by Rockstar Newswire with the news that the Welcome To Los Santos collection of original music that debuted with GTA 5 on PC is would arrive on consoles next month as part of the Ill-Gotten Gains Update: Part Two.

The music features artists such as Earl Sweatshirt, Little Dragon, Phantogram, Freddie Gibbs, Popcaan, Killer Mike, Tunde Adebimpe and Samuel T. Herring.

The music plays on‘The Lab’ in-game radio station hosted by Doctor No and the Chemical Bro and will be added to all four console platforms next month as part of the Ill-Gotten Gains: Part Two.

Part One was released on June 10.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch