Here’s Nintendo’s full E3 2015 schedule in one lovely infographic

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 12 June 2015 16:43 GMT

Nintendo has sent over a lovely infographic containing everything you need to know about its E3 2015 showcase and the Super Smash Bros. video presentation from Masahiro Sakurai.


The firm, as previously reported, is hosting Mario Marker events at Best Buy and the Nintendo Treehouse will be returning live from the show floor.

During Nintendo’s E3 2015 digital presentation, which kicks off at 9am PDT/5pm UK on Tuesday June 16, the firm will discuss select titles in its 2016 software lineup, and we may finally hear what Metro Prime developer Retro Studios is up to.

Other details on Nintendo’s live E3 coverage and the Nintendo World Championships are posted through the image below.

In case you want words though, here’s the full schedule:

Sunday, June 14

Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS & Wii U – New Content Approaching – video presentation at 7.40am PT/10.40am ET/3.40pm UK: Masahiro Sakurai will detail content arriving in the new update for Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS & Wii U.

Nintendo World Championships 2015 Pre-Show: A special installment of Nintendo Treehouse: Live will preview all the action of the Nintendo World Championships 2015. The show runs from approximately 2.35-3pm PT/5.35-6pm ET/10.36-11pm UK.

Nintendo World Championships 2015: Eight winners from regional qualifying events will meet eight invited competitors at L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles for a multi-round Nintendo game competition. Tune in to the main event 3-6:30 p.m. PT on YouTube, Twitch and through Nintendo’s E3 hub.

Tuesday, June 16

Nintendo Digital Event: Get Nintendo news about upcoming games and experiences straight from the source via the Nintendo Digital Event online video program.

Nintendo Treehouse: Live @ E3: Watch Nintendo Treehouse staff live from the E3 show floor as they deliver in-depth coverage of Nintendo’s lineup, including live game play and appearances by Nintendo developers. This interactive show kicks off immediately following the Digital Event live stream at and is scheduled to run daily throughout the show.

Wednesday, June 17

Nintendo Access: Mario Maker at Best Buy: Over 120 participating Best Buy locations in the United States and Canada will welcome fans with hands-on sampling for the upcoming Mario Maker game for the Wii U console. My Best Buy members in the U.S. who pre-order two select Wii U or Nintendo 3DS games from the participating Best Buy stores will get a free limited-edition Mario Maker seven-button set upon paid balance and receipt of the games, while supplies last. Y

Nintendo Treehouse: Live @ E3: The second day of the Nintendo Treehouse: Live broadcast featuring more games and content not shown in our E3 booth is scheduled to begin at 9:55 a.m. PT.

Thursday, June 18

Nintendo Treehouse: Live @ E3: The final day of the show kicks off at 9:55 a.m. PT. Staff from Nintendo’s Treehouse will be joined by Nintendo game developers for last looks at our E3 lineup. Visit to watch live, and then relive Nintendo’s E3 2015 show highlights.

Saturday, June 20

Nintendo Access: Mario Maker at Best Buy: The second hands-on event for Mario Maker runs at participating Best Buy locations noon-5 p.m. local time. Commemorative button offers apply, while supplies last.


Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.