E3 2015: All the conference times and links to livestreams in one place

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 4 June 2015 21:07 GMT

E3 2015 is looming like a dark, moist cloud of doom over our heads. Soon, it will erupt in a deluge of triple-A and indie titles. Are you prepared for the inevitable flood? No, you’re not, but thankfully we’re throwing you a life preserver full of hope.

lifeprepepepep

We can’t take the credit for this lovely schedule: NeoGAF’s dex3108 is the mastermind behind it. Be sure put in a good word for him to FEMA if it ever gets around to gracing your doorstep with a check covering the water damage to your consoles.

Without further ado, here’s your weather report for E3 2015:

Bethesda E3 Conference

Sunday, June 14 – 7pm PDT/10pm EDT/3am UK

Microsoft E3 Conference

Monday, June 15 – 9.30am PDT/12.30pm EDT/5.30pm UK

Electronic Arts E3 Conference

Monday, June 15 – 1pm PDT/4pm EDT/9pm UK

Ubisoft E3 Conference

Monday, June 15 – 3pm PDT/6pm EDT/11pm UK

Sony E3 Conference

Monday, June 15 – 6pm PDT/9pm EDT/1am UK

Nintendo E3 Digital Presentation

Tuesday, June 16 – 9am PDT/12pm EDT/5pm UK

Square Enix E3 Conference

Tuesday, June 16 – 10am PDT/1pm EDT/6pm UK

PC Gaming Show

Tuesday, June 16 – 5pm PDT/8pm EDT/1am UK

Want a more organized, link free version? Sherif has you covered.

Twitch will have all sorts of livestreaming goodness going on for the entire show, so be sure to bookmark it.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments