Destiny: Trials of Osiris starting times

By Sherif Saed, Friday, 22 May 2015 09:18 GMT

The first Trials of Osiris event begins today.

destiny_house_of_wolves_trials_of_osiris_new_pvp_5

Bungie has announced the starting time for the first ever Trials of Osiris PvP event.

Starting later today at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm UK, everyone will get their first taste of the 3v3 elimination multiplayer mode.

If you’re not into playing the highly-competitive mode, Twitch will be hosting the Trials of Osiris Challenge, a charity event where winners get to pick the charity the money goes to. The event starts as soon as Trials of Osiris is live for everyone.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments