Destiny: this is exactly when House of Wolves goes live

By Sherif Saed
18 May 2015 19:43 GMT

House of Wolves launches tomorrow around the world at the same time.

Bungie has confirmed the lunch times for Destiny’s House of Wolves. The DLC goes live tomorrow May 19 at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, or 6pm UK.

If you’ve been experiencing connection issues this morning, they were a result of Bungie making a few final tweaks behind the scenes to prepare for the launch of the expansion.

If you don’t know too much about the new DLC, or want to make sure you’re all caught up, our comprehensive recap will be all you need.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch