First six tracks for Rockband 4 announced

By Shabana Arif
15 May 2015 20:31 GMT

Harmonix has revealed the first 6 tracks for Rockband 4. Is your favourite on the list?


Earlier this year Harmonix was taking requests for songs to add to the playlist, and now they’ve shared the first 6 tracks in the game with IGN:

  • Avenged Sevenfold – “Hail to the King”
  • Fleetwood Mac – “You Make Loving Fun”
  • Jack White – “Lazaretto”
  • The Killers – “Somebody Told Me”
  • Spin Doctors – “Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong”
  • The Who – “The Seeker”

We’ve already had details on just some of the cool features that will be included but we’re still waiting on a release date.

Rockband 4 is expected this Autumn for PS4 and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch