PSN maintenance scheduled for over nine hours on Monday

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 7 May 2015 10:51 GMT

The PlayStation Network will go down for scheduled maintenance next week.

Sony has announced the next round of PSN’s scheduled maintenance.

This one is a bit long, clocking in at nearly ten hours. It begins Monday, May 11 at 7:30pm PDT / 2:30am GMT and ends Tuesday, May 12 at 5:00am PDT / 12:00pm GMT.

It will affect the PlayStation Store, PSN account management, and PlayStation Video. Online play will only be available if you’ve signed into your account within 24 hours prior to the downtime.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments