Tomorrow’s Destiny livestream focuses on Prison of Elders – here’s a teaser

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 5 May 2015 18:40 GMT

Another Destiny: House of Wolves livestream takes place tomorrow, and it will focus on Prison of the Elders.

The Prison of Elders is a prison facility in The Reef which is watched over by Variks and is part of the new Arena game mode which is limited to three players.

The livestream will be hosted by Bungie at 11am PDT/2pm EDT/7pm UK, and as with the last two streams, we will embed it on the site.

The House of Wolves expansion launches on May 19.

destiny_prison_of_the_elders

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments