Xenoblade Chronicles X Nintendo Direct airs tomorrow, April 24

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 23 April 2015 14:43 GMT

A Nintendo Direct devoted entirely to Xenoblade Chronicles X will air this Friday, April 24.

The video showcase will start at 11am PDT/2pm EDT/7pm UK.

After the showcase, a new Nintendo Treehouse: Live presentation featuring the game will air.

This is the second Xenoblace Chronicles X Nintendo Direct, but the first in English. The first was for Japanese audiences and aired back in February.

The Monolith Soft-developed title released in Japan on Wii U in April, and while a 2015 western release date hasn’t been nailed down, hopefully we’ll be given one tomorrow during the presentation.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments