Star Wars Battlefront gameplay reveal to be streamed live, new Instagram tease

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 15 April 2015 21:52 GMT

The Star Wars Battlefront gameplay reveal will be live-streamed during a panel hosted by EA as part of the Star Wars Celebration festivities this Friday.

star_wars_battlefront_teaser_image_complete

This is according to an announcement from Verizon and Disney courtesy of MP1ST.

The main stream for the event kicks off at 10am PDT/1pm EDT on Thursday, April 16. It can be watched on StarWars.com.

EA will stream its panel the following day, Friday April 17 at 10.30am PDT/1.30pm EDT.

Also, EA has posted another Instagram tease which I added to the one Brenna made last night. It’s below. I didn’t do a very good job on the whole shebang, but the close up is pretty good.

Update: The last image was released, and Brenna used her even more epic MS Paint skills to finish the composite. it is now posted above.

Star Wars Battlefront is out sometime in the fall on PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments