Deus Ex: Mankind Divided to be officially revealed today

By Sherif Saed, Wednesday, 8 April 2015 11:57 GMT

We’re going to find out more about Deus Ex: Mankind Divided later today.

Following yesterday’s leaks, the official Deus Ex Facebook page announced that there’s going to be an announcement today about “the future of Deus Ex.”

Remember that Square Enix has yet to officially announce the game. So there’s a good chance we’re going to see a CG trailer and get the official blurb.

Set your watches to 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, or 6PM CEST.

We’ll be bringing you whatever comes out of that. In the meantime, indulge yourself with the leaked synopsis and screens.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments