Watch the Evolve Chappie Challenge tomorrow on Twitch

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 28 February 2015 22:03 GMT

Sony Pictures Entertainment, 2K and Turtle Rock Studios have announced a tournament being hosted by ESL, which will see Evolve players take on newest movie robot, Chappie.

chappie_dog_dawwww

The ESL has teamed up with Twitch for the live 4 on 1 competitive event, and you can watch as it all unfolds tomorrow, March 1 at 3pm PST/6pm EST/11pm UK through the Evolve channel.

The first place team will walk home with $15,000 and the second place team earns $5,000.

More information is available through the Chappie Challenge website.

Thanks, GI.biz.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments