Watch The Witcher 3 developers stream new gameplay on Twitch

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 26 January 2015 17:38 GMT

The Witcher 3 developer CD Projekt RED is hosting a Twitch live-stream to show off brand new gameplay footage and answer some fan questions.

The_Witcher_3_Wild_Hunt_Alas,_poor_Yorick (Copy)

The live-stream will start at 7:00pm GMT, 2:00pm EST, 11:00am PST. It will show off plenty of new footage, some of which was shown only to the press so far.

The demo will be accompanied with developer commentary during key moments. A Q&A will also be held after the demo is over, to answer questions posted live on Twitch and on the GOG forums.

Update: The stream is now over, but you can watch the archive below.


Watch live video from GOGcom on Twitch

You can also read our impressions while the stream gets going.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments