Play Civilization: Beyond Earth and Saints Row 4 free on Steam this weekend

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 15 January 2015 19:58 GMT

Sid Meier’s Civilization: Beyond Earth and Saints Row 4 can be played for free on Steam starting today.

Once you download Beyond Earth game, you will be able to play it until Sunday at 1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm UK.

The game is also on sale this weekend for 40% off.

Saints Row 4 is free to play this weekend as well, starting today and running through Sunday.

The full Saints Row series is also on sale in one pack for 80% off the regular price for $7.49 until Monday.

Saints Row 4 is also on sale for $4.99.

Hit up the Steam links for more details.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.