BioWare is about to stream some Dragon Age: Inquisition gameplay

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 20 October 2014 17:44 GMT

Dragon Age: Inquisition developer BioWare is about to stream some gameplay of the game on Twitch.


UPDATE: Stream is over.

The live-stream will go over some fan questions while showing Skyhold, the game’s base of operations. It will start at 10AM Pacific / 1PM Eastern / 6PM UK, which is just minutes away. Keep this tab open and watch the stream with us.

Watch live video from BioWare on

Thanks, Gamespot.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.