Here’s eight of the dungeons you’ll be running in Warlords of Draenor

By Stephany Nunneley
3 October 2014 21:32 GMT

Blizzard has released information pertaining to eight of the dungeons included in World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor.

Over on the official website, the developer notes that four of the maps are for level 100 characters.

These maps are Blackrock Spire, Everbloom, Grimrail Depot and Shadowmoon Burial Grounds.

Maps Auchindoun, Bloodmaul Slag Mines, Iron Docks and Skyreach are for characters not at the level cap.

Have a look at the maps through the link. WoD will be released in November.

Thanks, Massively.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch