TGS 2014: Watch Sony’s live stream, right now!

By Staff, Wednesday, 17 September 2014 07:06 GMT

Does Sony have a super-reveal for Tokyo Game Show? Watch live.

Sony’s TGS 2014 live stream begins today at 11PM PST/2AM EST/4PM AEST/7AM BST today.

Last month the company announced a lot of new titles ahead of the show, including Persona 5 and Dragon Quest Heroes for the PS4. It also showed off titles such as Bloodborne, Bladestorm: The 100 Years War & Nightmare, Resident Evil Revelations 2 and God Eater 2: Rage Burst.

The full line-up of PS4, PS3 and Vita games on show at Tokyo Game show this week are listed here.

You can watch it in the stream above, courtesy of IGN.

Be sure to check out the rest of the TGS 2014 livestream schedule. Don’t miss a thing.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments