Sony will stream its TGS 2014 presentation long before the actual show

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 19 August 2014 16:15 GMT

Sony Computer Entertainment Japan will be streaming its Tokyo Game Show presentation on September 1, well before the conference starts.

The presentation will be live streamed at 3pm in Japan.

Those outside the country should tune in at 2am EDT/7am BST/8am CEST.

It will be streamed here.

Sony Worldwide Studios boss Shuhei Yoshida hinted there’ll be lots of good news regarding PlayStation 4 at the event.

Don’t expect anything pertaining to The Last Guardian, though.

Brenna will be there this year, so expect all sorts of goodies from her.

Tokyo Game Show 2014 takes place in Chiba September 18 – 21.

Thanks, Gematsu.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments