Watch the Microsoft Gamescom conference live stream here

By Dave Owen, Tuesday, 12 August 2014 12:27 GMT

We’re streaming the Microsoft conference from Gamescom right here from 2pm CET/1pm UK/7am EDT/4am PDT. Watch it live right here.

Watch live video from xbox on www.twitch.tv

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments