Xbox One releasing in 26 new markets in September

By Stephany Nunneley
18 March 2014 13:04 GMT

Xbox One will be released in 26 new markets come September, including Japan, Demark, Czech Republic, and more. The full list is below.

Microsoft said it will have “much more to share at a local level” at the end of April.

The confirmed additional launch markets include:

  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • UAE

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch